Administration
Urena, Manuel 
Position: Principal
MUrena4@schools.nyc.gov

Budney, Theresa
Position: Assistant Principal Supervision, Math / Science
TBudney@schools.nyc.gov

McCalla, Barrington
Position: Assistant Principal Supervision, Security / Physical Education / Health
BMccall2@schools.nyc.gov

Perez, Sari 
Position: Assistant Principal Administration, Organization
SPerez13@schools.nyc.gov

Reingold, Elma
Position: Assistant Principal Supervision, Art, Architecture, CTE
EReingo@schools.nyc.gov

Rosales, Lynn
Position: Assistant Principal Supervision, English, Social Studies, LOTE, ESL, Library
LRosales@schools.nyc.gov

Weaver, Joan
Position: Assistant Principal Administration, Guidance, Special Education
Jweaver@schools.nyc.gov


Staff


Agosto, Jason 
Subject: History
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
JAgosto3@schools.nyc.gov

Albilia, Dalit
Department: Special Education
Position: Teacher
DAlibilia2@schools.nyc.gov

Altuntas, Ilayda
Subject: Art
Department: Art
Position: Teacher
IAltuntas@schools.nyc.gov

Ahsan, Fakhrul 
Department: Organization
Position: Technology Specialist
FAhsan@schools.nyc.gov

Alicea, Eileen
Department: Special Education
Position: Paraprofessional
EAlicea2@schools.nyc.gov

Balgobin, Rohanie
Department: Organization
Position: School Aide
RBalgobin@schools.nyc.gov

Brinegar, John
Subject: Art
Department: Art
Position: Community Associate
jbrinegar@schools.nyc.gov

Bifano, Jaclyn
Subject: English
Position: Teacher
jbifano@schools.nyc.gov

Collazo, Carmen
Position: Substance Abuse Counselor
CCollaz@schools.nyc.gov

Colwell, Beverly
Position: School Aide
BColwell@schools.nyc.gov

Cox, Ayoka 
Department: Guidance/ISS
Position: Guidance Counselor
acox3@schools.nyc.gov

Cunningham, Mary 
Department: Guidance
Position: Secretary
Mcunnin2@schools.nyc.gov

Diajayette, Madj 
Department: Organization
Position: Payroll Secretary
MDiajayette@schools.nyc.gov

Disalvo, Diane
Department: Organization
Position: School Aide
DDisalvo@schools.nyc.gov

Fiddle, Dena 
Department: Guidance/ISS
Position: Guidance Counselor
dfiddle@schools.nyc.gov

Filardi, John
Department: Art
Position: Teacher
jfilard@schools.nyc.gov

Gayle, Nile
Department: Special Education
Position: Paraprofessional
NGayle@schools.nyc.gov

GilDeRubio, Anthony
Department: Special Education
Position: Paraprofessional
AGilDeRubio@schools.nyc.gov

Gonzalez, Aaron
Department: Organization
Position: School Health Service Aide
AGonzalez77@schools.nyc.gov

Green, Robin
Department: Organization
Position: School Aide
RGreen@schools.nyc.gov

Grimston, Clare
CGrimston@schools.nyc.gov

Hart, Darlene
Department: Organization
Position: Secretary
DAlba@schools.nyc.gov

Johnson, Janeen 
Department: Organization
Position: Parent Coordinator
JJohnson32@schools.nyc.gov
Visit: Janeen Johnson's Page

Lopez, Crystal
Department: Organization
CLopez34@schools.nyc.gov

Matthews, Darlene
Department: Organization
Position: School Aide
DMatthews@schools.nyc.gov

Morales, Yamila 
Department: Guidance/ISS
Position: College Advisor
YMorale3@schools.nyc.gov

Ortiz, Eddie
Department: Organization
Position: School Aide
EOrtiz21@schools.nyc.gov

Ornstein, Annalise 
Department: English
Position: Librarian
AOrnstein@schools.nyc.gov

Pace, Lauren 
Department: Guidance/ISS
Position: Guidance Counselor
LPace3@schools.nyc.gov

Pascual, Manuela
Department: Organization
Position: Purchasing, Art Department
MPascual@schools.nyc.gov

Pasukanovic, Avdo
Department: Physical Education
Position: Teacher
apasuka@schools.nyc.gov

Pellegrini, Richard
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
rpellegrini2@schools.nyc.gov

Reyes, Nicholas 
Department: Guidance/ISS
Position: Guidance Counselor
nreyes2@schools.nyc.gov

Richards, Shelley
Department: Science
Position: Teacher
srichards14@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez, Joseph
Department: Health
Position: Teacher
jrodrig8@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez-Borbo, Cynthia 
Department: Organization
Position: Secretary
CRodriguezborbo@schools.nyc.gov

Russer, Carol
Department: Guidance
Position: School Psychologist
Room 702E, Ext 70206 (M-W)
CRusser@schools.nyc.gov

Sklar, Leslie
Department: Guidance
Position: Social Worker
LSklar3@schools.nyc.gov

Spencer, Dionne
Department: Guidance
Position: Special Education
DSpencer2@schools.nyc.gov

Veselica, Laura
Department: Organization
Position: School Aide
LVeselica@schools.nyc.gov